The Pro Football Hall of Fame announced a diverse eight-person 2019 class on Saturday that included three first-time nominees, Tony Gonzalez, Ed Reed and Champ Bailey. Other names chosen for enshrinement included modern era players Ty Law and Kevin Mawae, seniors finalist Johnny Robinson, Denver Bro... Read More

Tony Gonzalez has made a successful post-football career transition.  Gonzalez is one of the rising stars in football commentating as a member of the CBS Sports team. Tomorrow night, the former All-Pro tight end will be segwaying into a different type of entertainment.  Gonzalez wi... Read More